Internal regulations

All persons entering the Bataclan must comply with these regulations (hereinafter the “Internal Regulations”), and with all instructions issued by the staff of the ‘société d’exploitation des spectacles du Bataclan’ (hereinafter “THE OPERATOR”) or its service providers, contributing to the proper functioning of the Bataclan.
Each person acknowledges that their mere presence in the building shall be deemed as confirmation that they have familiarized themselves with the Internal Regulations and accept its terms unreservedly and without limitation. Should a provision of the Internal Regulations be deemed to be in breach of a current or future legal or regulatory provision, said provision shall be deemed to be invalid, and the other provisions shall retain all their force and effect.


I. Admission to the Bataclan

All spectators, irrespective of their age, must, on a mandatory basis, be in possession of a ticket that has been paid for, an invitation or a right of passage. Any person possessing a ticket that corresponds to a reduced or special rate must be able to prove that they are entitled to it, failing which they may be ejected or refused entry to the Bataclan.
The validity of tickets may be checked by a staff member of the OPERATOR and/or by a stationary or mobile automatic access control system. All persons present in the building must keep their ticket, admission slip or accreditation with them at all times and must be able to present it at any time when asked to do so by the staff of the OPERATOR, until such time as they exit the Bataclan. Spectators who have entered the building and had their tickets checked at the entrance, if they subsequently leave the premises, will not be allowed to come back in again. All spectators must have vacated the premises of the Bataclan thirty minutes after the end of an event.
All persons present because they are involved in some way in the production in progress (performers, technicians, production staff, etc.) must be wearing a visible ID badge. Said badges are delivered for each production under the authority of the manager of the building, either by the beneficiary of the contract for the making available of the venue, or by the OPERATOR.
No other persons are allowed to enter the building.

 


II. Ticket office / Cancellation policy

For productions for which each ticket bears a specific seat number, the audience is required to sit in the right seats and to follow the instructions provided by the ticket and by the front-of-house staff, the seating staff or the security staff. The staff shall ensure, by all legal means, that spectators sit in the right seats. The OPERATOR reserves the right to move members of the audience to different seats, but when doing so shall ensure that the new seats are in the same category of seats, or a higher one. The OPERATOR may decide that access to any specific seat can no longer be guaranteed after the performance has begun.
In the case of free seating, the ticket does not necessarily provide access to a seat.
In the event of cancellation or postponement, the procedure for the provision of refunds will be determined by the organiser / producer of the event.
The customer must contact the ticket retailer in order to ascertain the procedure for obtaining a refund, if applicable.
The spectators must comply with the instructions printed on the tickets.

 

III. Children and minors

Children under the age of three are not allowed inside the building, with the exception of shows intended for children; children under the age of one will not be admitted to the venue, with no refunds being possible. Parents are hereby notified that it is their responsibility to provide ear-protectors for their children.
The venue reserves the right to refuse to admit minors under the age of 16 who are not accompanied by a legal representative or do not have permission from their parents, with no refunds being possible.
An example of a parental consent form, by way of indication, is appended hereto.

Parental consent

 

IV. Security

When entering the venue, throughout the duration of the event and until it ends, the audience must comply with the instructions of the reception and security staff of the OPERATOR.
If the OPERATOR or the organiser / producer of the event deems it necessary to put a security check in place at the entrance, requiring frisking, searches, or any other inspection, including the presenting of any items that the individual may be carrying, by specialist staff, each spectator is required to comply with said measure(s), or else be refused access to the building.
Any item that could be used as a projectile, that could serve as a weapon or endanger the safety of the public (glass bottles, fire-arms, explosives, lasers, smoke bombs), and any item of baggage (suitcase or bag) with dimensions larger than 55 x 35 x 25 cm are prohibited inside the Bataclan.
If the owner of a prohibited item refuses to leave it in the cloakroom, subject to the following, admission to the venue will be refused.
Items that it is unlawful to possess, or carry, in public (fire-arms, drugs, etc.), cannot be left in the cloakroom. Should any such items be discovered, the police may be informed.
The fire alarms can only be activated if this is necessary. Any misuse of them will be punished.
The OPERATOR will be entitled to have any person who is disturbing public order ejected from the premises.
All individuals present inside the building have been informed, and accept, that in the event of a major accident that could jeopardize the safety of people and/or property, the OPERATOR’S authorized representative may take such measures as blocking the entrances, bringing the event to a temporary or permanent halt, evacuating the Bataclan in full or in part, or keeping people on the premises of the Bataclan for as long as is strictly necessary in order to re-establish order and calm inside the Bataclan. Should an evacuation become necessary, it will be conducted in a disciplined and well-ordered manner, under the guidance of the security and safety staff and those in charge of the evacuation, in accordance with the instructions received by them and the safety regulations applicable in the Bataclan. Any breach of the evacuation procedure is prohibited and may result in legal action being taken.

 

V. Means of transport


Barring derogations introduced by the OPERATOR, no means of transport (including toy-cars for children, skateboards, roller-skates, bicycles, etc.) are allowed on the premises, with the exception of wheelchairs for people with illnesses or reduced mobility, on condition that the means of transport does not run on flammable fuels. The means of transport used by the OPERATOR and any of the OPERATOR’s potential service providers, or any person authorized by it, are not governed by the Internal Regulations.

 

VI. Conduct

  • Those present inside the Bataclan are required, in all circumstances, to be tolerant, polite and courteous, and not to contravene the rules and safety instructions.
    Inside the premises of the Bataclan, it is prohibited to :
  • loiter in walkways, on staircases, in areas which must be kept clear, at access points, or at entrances and exits ;
  • use the emergency exits, except in the event of an evacuation ;
  • block or impede the emergency exits ;
  • lean on, climb onto or jump over the structures intended to keep spectators in separate sectors, or move from one stand to another without a ticket granting the right to do so ;
  • lean on, climb onto or jump over the barriers, railings, fences and enclosures ;
  • go on stage during a concert, disturb the smooth running of an event or cause harm to the safety of people or property ;
  • run around, chase people, jostle people, slide, jump or climb inside the Bataclan ;
  • stand on the seats ;
  • pull the seats out ;
  • throw projectiles ;
  • wear a disguise, or camouflage, with the aim of no longer being recognisable.

 

All persons present in the building must keep their fixed and moveable property on them and ensure that they do not cause a disturbance to those present.
Access to the Bataclan is strictly forbidden, or shall result in expulsion, for any person whose behaviour is violent, racist or hurtful, and to any person who is intoxicated or under the influence of banned substances, without prejudice to any legal proceedings.
For the well-being of all and out of respect for the performers, spectators are advised to keep their mobile phones switched off.

 


VII. Cigarettes / Drugs

Pursuant to directive No. 2006-1386 of 15 November 2006, smoking is strictly forbidden inside the venue. In the event of a breach of this rule, the person in breach will be required to leave the auditorium.
The use of drugs on the premises is prohibited. In the event of a breach of this rule, the person in breach will be required to leave the auditorium, and, moreover, the OPERATOR may notify the police.

 

VIII. Photos / Videos

In the case of audio-visual recordings, the spectators are notified that their image may be used and, if applicable, they consent and grant to the OPERATOR and the organiser / producer of the event, or of the production, free of charge, the right to use their image, voice and representation, on any medium, in relation to the event and/or the promoting of the Bataclan or the activities carried out there, such as photographs, live broadcasts on giant screens, television broadcasts whether live or after the event, broadcasts and/or video or sound recordings, for the whole world and for the legal duration of the protection of copyright. Every person has, in relation to their image, which is an integral part of their personality, an exclusive right which enables them to request that reproductions of it be withdrawn. Said request must be made by post, for the attention of the OPERATOR.
It is formally prohibited to do any filming, take photographs or make recordings inside the building. In light of this, it is prohibited to bring in, be in possession of, or use, tripods or stands for video-cameras and/or cameras inside the Building.
All use of the venue’s electricity supply by a spectator is prohibited.

 

IX. Video surveillance

The audience is hereby notified that, for its own safety, to prevent damage to property, and to prevent acts of terrorism, a video surveillance system is in place inside the Bataclan and in the vicinity of the building, which is operated by the OPERATOR. The right to access the images filmed may be exercised by contacting the Unique Security Director at the Bataclan, whose telephone number is indicated on the notices or signs indicating that a video surveillance system is in place, provided pursuant to the provisions of the Internal security code. With the exception of investigations into flagrant crimes, preliminary investigations or judicial investigations, the recordings will be destroyed within a maximum period of fifteen days. The Director of the Bataclan acts as the guarantor of the individuals who may be involved in using or viewing the images, and for keeping the system in place. Very precise instructions on the confidential nature of the images filmed and/or recorded, and on the threat to privacy that they may entail, are provided to all the individuals concerned. Access to the room in which the images are viewed, recorded and processed is strictly prohibited to any person who does not have a precise role to play or who has not received prior training and authorization from the Director of the Bataclan.

 

X. Animals

No animals may enter the building, with the exception of guide-dogs accompanying those with impaired vision.

 

XI. Personal belongings

Spectators are strongly advised to keep a close watch over their personal belongings. The OPERATOR rejects all responsibility in the event of any theft, damage to or loss of personal belongings that the spectators may suffer. In the event of an incident, the spectators shall have the capacity, on their own, to file a complaint at the competent police station.

 

XII. Cloakrooms

Each spectator may leave his or her personal belongings in the cloakroom, with the exception of :

  • suitcases and bags with dimensions larger than 55 x 35 x 25 cm,
  • items that it is unlawful to possess, or carry, in public (fire-arms, drugs, etc.),

Moreover, each spectator is required to leave in the cloakrooms, subject to space being available inside said cloakrooms, all large items, including items with a capacity greater than 15 litres, suitcases and bags whose dimensions are less than or equal to those of carry-on luggage i.e. 55 x 35 x 25 cm (apart from handbags, pouches, cases, satchels, towels), pushchairs, umbrellas and motorcycle helmets.

Each person must retrieve their items when they leave the Bataclan. If a spectator loses his or her cloakroom ticket, the items left there can only be retrieved before the cloakrooms close for the night. Personal belongings and items that have not yet been retrieved once the cloakrooms have closed are kept available for their owners to collect for a period of one month. If they have not been retrieved by the end of this period, the item will be destroyed or donated to a charitable organisation.

 

XIII. Liability


The OPERATOR cannot be held liable if an event is cancelled or postponed (the conditions for the provision of any potential refunds are stipulated by the ticket retailer directly), for the triggering of the alarm and the provision of safety to people if a major incident occurs, for the content of an event, or for any change to the programme of an event.

 

XIV. Other provisions

All promotional activities, including the distributing of texts or objects inside or near the building, must be expressly authorised by the OPERATOR and/or the organiser/producer of the event.
Documents, texts, badges, insignia, symbols or banners of all kinds, and all sizes, that are racist, xenophobic, or homophobic, are prohibited.
It is formally prohibited to conduct opinion polls, to perform religious or political acts, or to undertake collections, acquire subscriptions, or collect signatures inside the Bataclan.

 

XV. Sanctions

Any spectator not complying with the Internal Regulations, or disturbing public order, may be refused entry to the building or be ejected from it without being able to claim a refund on the cost of their ticket. The OPERATOR reserves the right to initiate all and any proceedings in relation thereto.

We use cookies including third-party cookies to improve your browsing experience, to measure our website’s traffic, to optimize functionalities of social networks, to stream and share videos on the website and to provide local information about living places near the Bataclan.

By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and to the installation of cookies for the purposes mentioned above.

If you want to set up the use of third-party cookies or learn more about different types of third-party cookies we use, please click “Cookies Settings”.
Cookies settings
Refuse
Accept
Nous utilisons différents types de cookies tiers sur notre site internet afin de mesurer l’audience, vous proposer des fonctions de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et permettre le visionnage et le partage de vidéos.

En cliquant sur « Accepter », vous acceptez notre charte de confidentialité et le dépôt des cookies tiers pour les finalités précitées. Si vous souhaitez paramétrer l'utilisation des cookies tiers et/ou en savoir plus sur les différents types de cookies tiers que nous utilisons, veuillez cliquer sur « Personnaliser ».
Accepter

Règlement intérieur

Toute personne pénétrant dans le Bataclan doit se conformer au présent règlement (ci-après le « Règlement Intérieur »), ainsi qu’à toutes consignes formulées par le personnel de la société d’exploitation des spectacles du Bataclan (ci-après « L’EXPLOITANT ») ou ses prestataires contribuant au bon fonctionnement du Bataclan.
Chaque personne reconnaît que sa seule présence dans l’établissement établit qu’elle a pris connaissance du Règlement Intérieur et qu’elle en accepte les termes sans réserve et restriction. Dans le cas où une disposition du Règlement Intérieur viendrait en violation d’une disposition légale ou réglementaire actuel ou à venir, ladite disposition sera réputée non écrite, les autres dispositions garderont toutes leurs forces et portées.


I. Accès au Bataclan

Tout spectateur, quel que soit son âge, doit impérativement être en possession d’un billet payant, d’une invitation ou d’un titre de servitude. Toute personne en possession d’un titre d’accès correspondant à une tarification réduite ou adaptée doit pouvoir en justifier sous peine de se voir expulser ou refuser l’entrée dans le Bataclan.
La validité des titres d’accès peut être vérifiée par un préposé de L’EXPLOITANT et/ou par un système automatique fixe ou mobile de contrôle d’accès. Toute personne présente dans l’établissement doit conserver en permanence son billet, titre d’accès ou accréditation et être capable de le présenter à tout moment sur demande du personnel de L’EXPLOITANT et ce, jusqu’à sa sortie du Bataclan. Les spectateurs ayant pénétré́ dans l’établissement et dont les billets ont été́ contrôlés à l’entrée ne peuvent sortir que de manière définitive. Les spectateurs doivent avoir quitté l’enceinte du Bataclan trente minutes après la fin d’un évènement.
Toute personne présente au titre d’une intervention sur la manifestation en cours (artistes, techniciens, personnels de production…) doit être munie d’un badge d’identification visible. Ces badges sont délivrés pour chaque manifestation sous l’autorité́ du chef d’établissement, soit par le bénéficiaire du contrat de mise à disposition du lieu, soit par L’EXPLOITANT.
Aucune autre personne n’est autorisée à pénétrer dans l’établissement.

 


II. Billetterie / Annulation

Pour les spectacles avec places numérotées, le public est tenu de respecter la numérotation des places et de suivre les indications données par le titre d’accès et par le personnel d’accueil, de placement ou de sécurité. Le personnel fera respecter, par tous moyens légaux, les emplacements attribués par les titres d’accès. L’EXPLOITANT se réserve le droit de déplacer le public en respectant ou en surclassant la catégorie de places. L’EXPLOITANT peut décider l’accès à toute place numérotée ne pourra plus être garantie après le début du spectacle.
En cas de placement libre, le billet ne donne pas nécessairement accès à une place assise.
En cas d’annulation ou de report, les modalités de remboursement sont définies par l’organisateur / producteur de l’évènement.
Le client doit se rapprocher du vendeur des titres d’accès afin de connaitre la procédure de remboursement, s’il y a lieu.
Les spectateurs sont tenus de respecter les consignes imprimées sur les billets.

 

III. Mineurs

Les enfants de moins de trois ans ne sont pas admis dans l’enceinte de l’établissement, à l’exception des spectacles pour enfants pour lesquels l’accès est interdit aux moins d’un an, et ce, sans remboursement possible. Les parents sont avertis qu’ils doivent prévoir des protections auditives pour leurs enfants.
La salle se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès aux mineurs de moins de 16 ans non accompagnés d’un représentant légal ou non munis d’une autorisation parentale, et ce, sans remboursement possible.
Un modèle d’autorisation parentale est accessible, à titre indicatif, en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous :

Autorisation parentale

 

IV. Sécurité́

Lors de l’accès au lieu, pendant toute la durée de l’évènement et jusqu’à sa sortie, le public doit se conformer aux directives du personnel d’accueil et de sécurité de l’EXPLOITANT.
Si L’EXPLOITANT ou l’organisateur / producteur de l’évènement juge utile la mise en place d’un contrôle de sécurité́ à l’entrée, nécessitant une palpation, une fouille ou tout autre contrôle, y compris la présentation des objets dont elle est porteuse, par des personnels spécialisées, chaque spectateur est tenu de s’y conformer, sauf à se voir refuser l’accès de l’établissement.
Tout objet susceptible de servir de projectile, de constituer une arme ou de mettre en péril la sécurité́ du public (bouteilles en verre, armes, explosifs, lasers, fumigènes…), ainsi que tout bagage (valise ou sac) dont les dimensions sont supérieures à 55 x 35 x 25 cm sont interdits au sein du Bataclan.
Si le propriétaire d’un objet non autorisé refuse son dépôt aux vestiaires, sous réserve de ce qui suit, l’accès au lieu lui sera interdit.
Les objets dont la détention ou le port est interdit sur la voie publique (armes, produits stupéfiants…), ne peuvent donner lieu à̀ un dépôt aux vestiaires. Leur découverte pourra être suivie d’une information aux services de police.
L’activation des alarmes incendie ne pourra avoir lieu qu’en cas de nécessité́. Tout abus sera puni.
L’EXPLOITANT pourra faire procéder à l’évacuation de toute personne troublant l’ordre public.
Toute personne présente dans l’établissement est informée et consent à ce qu’en cas d’accident majeur susceptible de mettre en péril la sécurité des personnes et/ou des biens le représentant habilité de l’EXPLOITANT soit en mesure notamment de bloquer les entrées, interrompre temporairement ou définitivement l’événement, procéder à l’évacuation totale ou partielle du Bataclan, maintenir les personnes dans l’enceinte du Bataclan pour le temps strictement nécessaire au rétablissement de l’ordre et du calme au sein du Bataclan. En cas d’évacuation, celle-ci sera procédée dans l’ordre et la discipline, sous la conduite du personnel de sécurité et de sûreté et des responsables d’évacuation, conformément aux consignes reçues par ces derniers et au règlement de sécurité applicable dans le Bataclan. Toute entrave à la procédure d’évacuation est interdite et pourra entrainer d’éventuelles poursuites judiciaires.

 

V. Moyens de transport


Sauf dérogation de l’EXPLOITANT, aucun moyen de transport (y compris les voitures d’enfants, les planches à roulettes, les patins à roulettes, les vélos…) n’est admis dans l’enceinte de l’établissement à l’exception des fauteuils roulants pour les personnes malades ou à mobilité réduite sous réserve que le moyen de transport ne fonctionne pas à l’aide de carburants inflammables. Les moyens utilisés par l’EXPLOITANT et les prestataires éventuels de l’EXPLOITANT ou toute personne autorisée par cette dernière, ne relèvent pas du Règlement Intérieur.

 

VI. Comportement

  • La présence au sein du Bataclan impose de faire preuve en toutes circonstances, de tolérance, de politesse et de courtoisie, et de ne pas contrevenir aux règles et consignes de sécurité.
    Dans l’enceinte du Bataclan, il est notamment interdit :
  • de se tenir dans les lieux de passage, les escaliers, les dégagements, les points d’accès, d’entrée et de sortie ;
  • d’utiliser les sorties de secours, sauf en cas d’évacuation ;
  • de bloquer ou d’entraver les sorties de secours ;
  • de s’accrocher, d’escalader et de franchir les dispositifs destinés à sectoriser les spectateurs ainsi que de passer d’une tribune à l’autre sans titre d’accès le permettant ;
  • de s’accrocher, d’escalader et de franchir les barrières, garde-corps, grilles et clôtures ;
  • de pénétrer sur scène lors d’un concert, de troubler le déroulement d’un évènement ou porter atteinte à la sécurité des biens et des personnes ;
  • de se livrer à des courses, poursuites, bousculades, glissades, sauts ou escalades dans le Bataclan ;
  • de se tenir debout sur les sièges ;
  • d’arracher les sièges ;
  • de jeter des projectiles ;
  • de se déguiser ou de se camoufler avec l’intention de ne plus être reconnaissable.

 

Toute personne présente dans l’établissement doit préserver son patrimoine mobilier, immobilier et veiller à ne pas troubler la tranquillité des personnes présentes.
L’accès au Bataclan est strictement interdit, ou entrainera l’expulsion, pour toute personne ayant un comportement violent, raciste ou injurieux, ainsi qu’à toute personne en état d’ébriété ou sous l’influence de produits interdits, sans préjudice de toute poursuite judiciaire.
Pour le bien-être de tous et le respect des artistes, il est recommandé d’éteindre les téléphones portables.

 


VII. Cigarettes / Stupéfiants

En vertu du décret N°2006-1386 du 15 novembre 2006, il est strictement interdit de fumer dans l’enceinte de l’établissement. En cas de manquement à cette règle, le contrevenant se verra dans l’obligation de quitter la salle.
L’usage des stupéfiants dans l’enceinte du lieu est prohibé. En cas de manquement à cette règle, le contrevenant se verra dans l’obligation de quitter la salle, en outre l’EXPLOITANT pourra avertir les services de police.

 

VIII. Photos / Vidéos

En cas de captation audiovisuelle, les spectateurs sont avertis que leur image sera susceptible d’être utilisée et, le cas échéant, consentent et accordent gratuitement à l’EXPLOITANT et à l’organisateur / producteur de l’évènement du spectacle le droit d’utiliser son image, sa voix et sa représentation, sur tout support en relation avec l’événement et/ou la promotion de du Bataclan ou des activités qui y sont exercées, tel que les photographies, les retransmissions en direct sur écrans géants, les retransmissions télévisées en direct ou en différé, les émissions et/ou enregistrements vidéos ou sonores, pour le monde entier et pour la durée légale de protection des droits d’auteur. Toute personne dispose sur son image, partie intégrante de sa personnalité, d’un droit exclusif qui lui permet de demander le retrait à sa reproduction. Cette demande doit être exercée par voie postale à l’attention de l’EXPLOITANT.
Il est formellement interdit de filmer, photographier ou enregistrer dans l’enceinte de l’établissement. A cet égard, il est interdit d’introduire, de détenir ou de faire usage de trépieds ou perches pour caméras et/ou appareils photo au sein de l’Etablissement.
Toute utilisation du réseau électrique de la salle par un spectateur est interdite.

 

IX. Vidéoprotection

Le public est informé que, pour sa sécurité, pour la prévention des atteintes aux biens, et pour la prévention d’actes terroristes, un système de vidéoprotection est installé dans l’enceinte du Bataclan et aux abords et mis en œuvre par l’EXPLOITANT. Le droit d’accès aux images pourra s’exercer auprès du Directeur Unique Sécurité du Bataclan, dont le numéro de téléphone est indiqué sur les affiches ou panonceaux informant sur l’existence d’un système de vidéoprotection prévus par les dispositions du Code la sécurité intérieure. Hormis le cas d’une enquête de flagrant délit, d’une enquête préliminaire ou d’une information judiciaire, les enregistrements seront détruits dans un délai maximal de quinze jours. Le Directeur du Bataclan se porte garant des personnes susceptibles d’intervenir dans l’exploitation ou le visionnage des images, ainsi que dans la maintenance du système mis en place. Des consignes très précises sur la confidentialité des images captées ou/et enregistrées et des atteintes à la vie privée qu’elles peuvent éventuellement impliquer sont données à toutes les personnes concernées. L’accès à la salle de visionnage, d’enregistrement et de traitement des images est strictement interdit à toute personne n’y ayant pas une fonction précise ou qui n’a pas été préalablement habilitée et autorisée par le Directeur du Bataclan.

 

X. Animaux

L’accès à l’établissement est strictement interdit aux animaux, à l’exception des chiens accompagnant les déficients visuels.

 

XI. Effets personnels

Il est vivement recommandé aux spectateurs de veiller sur leurs affaires personnelles. L’EXPLOITANT décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, détérioration ou perte des effets personnels que les spectateurs pourraient subir. En cas d’infraction, les spectateurs ont, seuls, qualité pour déposer plainte au commissariat compétent.

 

XII. Vestiaires

Chaque spectateur peut déposer ses effets personnels aux vestiaires, à l’exception :

  • des valises et des sacs dont les dimensions sont supérieures à 55 x 35 x 25 cm,
  • des objets dont la détention ou le port est interdit sur la voie publique (armes, produits stupéfiants…),

Par ailleurs, chaque spectateur a l’obligation de déposer aux vestiaires, sous réserve de disponibilité au sein desdits vestiaires, tout objet volumineux notamment ceux supérieurs à un volume de 15 litres, les valises et les sacs dont les dimensions sont inférieures ou égales à celles d’un bagage cabine 55 x 35 x 25 cm (autres que les sacs à main, besaces, pochettes, sacoches, serviettes), les poussettes, les parapluies ainsi que les casques de motocyclistes.

Chaque personne devra récupérer ses objets lors de son départ du Bataclan. En cas de perte de la contremarque, les objets déposés ne pourront être récupérés avant la fermeture des vestiaires. Les effets et objets non retirés lors de la fermeture des vestiaires sont tenus à la disposition de leurs propriétaires pour une durée d’un mois. En l’absence de retrait au terme de ce délai, l’objet sera détruit ou fera l’objet d’un don à une association caritative.

 


XIII. Responsabilité


L’EXPLOITANT ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas d’annulation ou de report d’un événement (les éventuelles conditions de remboursement sont prévues directement auprès du vendeur des titres d’accès), du déclenchement de l’alerte et de la mise en sécurité des personnes dès la survenance d’un accident majeur, du contenu d’un événement, de toute modification du programme d’un événement.

 

XIV. Autres précisions

Toute action de promotion, de distribution de tracts ou objets à l’intérieur et aux abords de l’établissement devra faire l’objet d’une autorisation expresse de L’EXPLOITANT et / ou de l’organisateur / producteur de l’évènement.
Les documents, tracts, badges, insignes, symboles ou banderoles de toute taille et de toute nature, présentant un caractère raciste, xénophobe, homophobe sont interdits.
Il est formellement interdit de réaliser des sondages d’opinion, de se livrer à des actes religieux ou politiques, de procéder à des quêtes, souscriptions, collectes de signature au sein du Bataclan.

 

XV. Sanctions

Tout spectateur qui ne se conforme pas au Règlement Intérieur ou qui trouble l’ordre public peut se voir refuser l’entrée de l’établissement ou s’en faire expulser sans pouvoir prétendre au remboursement de son billet. L’EXPLOITANT se réserve le droit d’engager toute poursuite à leur égard.

Nous utilisons différents types de cookies dont des cookies tiers sur notre site internet afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur, de mesurer l’audience, vous proposer des fonctions de partage sur les réseaux sociaux, permettre le visionnage et le partage de vidéos en ligne et proposer des informations sur les lieux de vie situés dans le quartier du Bataclan.

En cliquant sur « Accepter », vous acceptez notre charte de confidentialité et le dépôt des cookies pour les finalités précitées.

Si vous souhaitez paramétrer l'utilisation des cookies et/ou en savoir plus sur les différents types de cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez cliquer sur « En savoir plus et personnaliser ».
Personnaliser
Refuser
Accepter
Nous utilisons différents types de cookies tiers sur notre site internet afin de mesurer l’audience, vous proposer des fonctions de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et permettre le visionnage et le partage de vidéos.

En cliquant sur « Accepter », vous acceptez notre charte de confidentialité et le dépôt des cookies tiers pour les finalités précitées. Si vous souhaitez paramétrer l'utilisation des cookies tiers et/ou en savoir plus sur les différents types de cookies tiers que nous utilisons, veuillez cliquer sur « Personnaliser ».
Accepter